Mopar Club Officers for 2022

Elected Positions

Position
Holder
Contact Info
President Milton Karahadian miltonkarahadian@pointloma.edu
Vice President Jonathan Gbenekama gbenekama@gmail.com
Treasurer Debbie Gough treasurer@moparclubsandiego.net
Secretary Julie Walker secretary@moparclubsandiego.net

 

Appointed/Volunteer Positions

Position
Holder
Contact Info
Car Council representative
Bill Baugh
hemiboy@msn.com
Car Show Co-Chairmen
Larry Johnson
Jeff Walker
51deblarry@gmail.com
jeff@wc-mc.com
Cruisemeister
Jim Signarelli
jamessignorelli@cox.net
PentaGram Editor
Julie Walker
editor@moparclubsandiego.net
Webmaster
Paul Polentz
webmaster@moparclubsandiego.net
FaceBook Admin
Open
Instagram Admin
Melissa Gbenekama
play4health@hotmail.com